Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Boomwhack Attack - Reproducible Collection with Online Audio Access

Catalog: 09971000

Price: $17.99

Mama's gonna 'low all kinds of Boomwhacker playin' 'round here when she hears the songs from this fun-filled collection. Whacky one-of-a-kind arrangements of favorites like "Rockin' Robin," "C.C. Rider" and more are presented in a variety of styles for hours of music fun. This clever collection of ten songs for students in Grades 3-6 comes complete with reproducible Boomwhacker parts, vocal leadsheets with chord symbols, and a performance/accompaniment CD for added play-along excitement. All you need is a C Major Diatonic Scale set of Boomwhackers. Whether in the classroom, performing "Pomp and Circumstance" at graduation, saying goodbye with "Jamaica Farewell" or singing "Up on the Housetop," these songs will be a hit for all ages! For Gr. 3-6. Songs Include: A-Tisket A-Tasket, BoomWhack Attack!, C.C. Rider, Jamaica Farewell, La Bamba, Mama Don't 'Low, Pomp And Circumstance, Rig-A-Jig Jig, Rockin' Robin, Up On The Housetop.

Table of Contents:
  • C.C. Rider
  • Pomp And Circumstance
  • A-Tisket A-Tasket
  • Up On The Housetop
  • Rockin' Robin
  • La Bamba
  • Jamaica Farewell
  • Rig-A-Jig Jig
  • Mama Don't 'Low
  • BoomWhack Attack!
  • Mama Don't 'Low

Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Arranger/Editor: Anderson, Tom
Catalog Number: 09971000
Pages: 32