Boom n Tunes Just for Fun with CD

Catalog: 301946H

Price: $26.95

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Another must-own book in Linda Forrest's series of Boom n' Tunes. Contains reproducible pages for classroom use and an accompaniment CD. Song List: The Triplets, Haunted House, Miss Mary Mack, Mr. Frog Went a Courtin', Bingo,Whack Ups!, Ain't Gonna Rain, Chumbara, Walk Like an Elephant, Boomwhacker Attack, Whack Attack!

Table of Contents:
  • Before You Begin
  • Getting Started
  • Before You Whack and Sing
  • CD Points and Pointers
  • The Triplets
  • Haunted House
  • Mr. Frong Went A Courtin
  • Miss Mary Mack
  • Whack Ups
  • Ain't Gonna Rain
  • Chumbara
  • Whack-a Do
  • Bingo
  • Walk Like an Elephant
  • Boomwhacker Attack
Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Lorenz
Composer/Author: Forrest, Linda
Catalog Number: 301946H