Open Mon-Thurs 10-6, and Fri-Sat 10-4. In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Concerto in A Major - Violin Trio and Piano

Catalog Number: Z6257

Price: $16.15

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


For solo violin, two concertante violins, strings and basso continuo (piano reduction). Includes piano score, principal violin part, and one part for the concertante violins which includes the principal violin part for cues.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: EMB
Composer/Author: Vivaldi, Antonio
Arranger/Editor: Fodor, Akos
Catalog Number: Z6257