Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Heifetz Plays Gershwin - Violin and Piano

Price: $28.99

Arranged for violin and piano by Jascha Heifetz.

Table of Contents:
  • Three Preludes for Piano
  • An American in Paris
  • Five Selections from Porgy and Bess:
  • Summertime and A Woman is a Sometime Thing
  • My Man's Gone Now
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • Bess, You is My Woman Now
  • Tempo di Blues

    Publisher: Carl Fischer
    Composer/Author: Gershwin, George
    Arranger/Editor: Heifetz, Jascha
    Catalog Number: ATF134

  • Loading...