Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Concertino - Violin and Piano

Price: $5.35

Out of Stock - Special Order

Kuchler has three well-known easy Concertinos: Op. 11 in G, Op. 12 in D, and Op. 15 in D. The Concertino in this edition consists of three movements: Movement 1 is an abridged version (about half the length) of Movement 1 from Op. 15. Movement 2 is the Movement 2 from Op. 12 in its entirety. Movement 3 is an abridged version (again about half the length) of Movement 3 from Op. 12.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Kuchler, Ferdinand
Arranger/Editor: Etling, Forest R.
Catalog Number: 12683
Pages: 14