Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Single Movements, K. 261, 269 and 373 - Violin and Piano

Price: $19.76

For years Henle has been issuing urtext piano reductions of Mozart's works for violin and orchestra at six-month intervals. Now the time has come for the three single movements. These incomparable treasures of the violin literature are too well-known to require special praise here. Each solo part appears in an impeccable urtext edition accompanied by cadenzas, improvised lead-ins (Eingange), fingering, and bowing marks. The piano reduction sounds beautiful and is easy to play - or, to quote Mozart's own words, it comes off as smooth as silk.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Adagio, KV 261
  • 2. Rondo, KV 269
  • 3. Rondo, KV 373

    Publisher: G. Henle
    Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
    Catalog Number: HN707
    Pages: 42

  • Loading...