Open 11 to 4, Mon-Sat (masks required). Curbside service also available. Full COVID-19 Details

Mark Flood Miniatures - Sax Quartet SATB

Catalog Number: MMP43

Price: $50.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

For saxophone quartet SATB. Includes score and parts. Duration: ca. 8'

Table of Contents:
  • 1. "Always"
  • 2. Whispers
  • 3. Millions Will Die
  • 4. Lullaby
  • 5. This Just In

  • Publisher: Murphy Music
    Composer/Author: Love, Joel
    Catalog Number: MMP43
    Pages: 0