Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Rubank Treasures for Oboe - Oboe and Piano (Book/Audio)

Price: $16.19

This new collection of 11-14 Rubank solos includes many that had long been unavailable. All are suitable for contest and festival performance (grades 2-4). Purchase includes exceptional performance tracks (recorded by pro players), accompaniment tracks for practice, and PDF piano accompaniments for use at contest. (Percussion book includes snare solos, bass drum solos, and percussion ensembles.)

Table of Contents:
  • Allegro Moderato from Trio No. 1 "London" (Haydn)
  • Aria and Dance (Ostransky)
  • Bourree and Menuet from Flute Sonata No. 3 (Handel)
  • Chansonette (Barrett)
  • Crepuscule (Twilight) (Pares)
  • Danse Arabe from Nutcracker Suite (Tchaikovsky)
  • First Concertino (Guilhaud)
  • Gavotte (Gossec)
  • Lamento (Nocturne) (Bassi)
  • On Quiet Waters (Koepke)
  • Pastorale from Concerto for Oboe (Klemcke)
  • Sarabanda and Rigaudon (Corelli/Handel)
  • Siciliana (Pergolesi)
  • Solvejg's Song from Peer Gynt (Grieg)

    Publisher: Rubank
    Composer/Author: Various
    Catalog Number: 00121402
    Pages: 24

  • Loading...