In-store visits available by appointment. Curbside service offered Mon-Sat, 10 to 5. COVID-19 Details

Concerto, Op. 44 - Bassoon and Piano

Catalog Number: MH2547-1

Price: $22.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For solo bassoon with piano reduction. Includes cadenza by Robert Ronnes.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Andante funebre
  • 3. Allegro moderato

  • Publisher: Norsk
    Composer/Author: Saeverud, Harald
    Arranger/Editor: Ronnes, Robert
    Catalog Number: MH2547-1