Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Preludes: Complete (Book/CD) - Piano

Price: $15.26

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. Order any quantity - we'll ship the in-stock copies right away and backorder the rest. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Originally conceived to commemorate the 300th anniversary of J. S. Bach, the Preludes of Robert D. Vandall have become a staple in the repertoire of progressing piano students. The set of 24 preludes, one in each of the major and minor keys, was recently completed with the addition of the final three preludes. Now, all the preludes have been combined into a complete edition with CD, recorded by Dr. Scott Price, Chair of the Piano Department at the University of South Carolina.

Table of Contents:
  • VOLUME 1
  • Prelude No. 1 in C major
  • Prelude No. 2 in D major
  • Prelude No. 3 in E minor
  • Prelude No. 4 in F major
  • Prelude No. 5 in G major
  • Prelude No. 6 in A major
  • Prelude No. 7 in B minor
  • VOLUME 2
  • Prelude No. 8 in C-sharp minor
  • Prelude No. 9 in D minor
  • Prelude No. 10 in E-flat major
  • Prelude No. 11 in F minor
  • Prelude No. 12 in G minor
  • Prelude No. 13 in A-flat major
  • Prelude No. 14 in B major
  • Prelude No. 22 in E-flat minor
  • Prelude No. 23 in F-sharp minor
  • Prelude No. 24 in B-flat minor
  • VOLUME 3
  • Prelude No. 15 in C minor
  • Prelude No. 16 in D-flat major
  • Prelude No. 17 in E major
  • Prelude No. 18 in F-sharp major
  • Prelude No. 19 in G-sharp minor
  • Prelude No. 20 in A minor
  • Prelude No. 21 in B-flat major

  • Publisher: Alfred
    Composer/Author: Vandall, Robert
    Artist: Scott Price
    Catalog Number: 00-26095
    Pages: 60