For Four - Marimba Collection

Price: $16.20


7 original solos for developing 4-mallet marimba technique.

Featuring progressively sequenced and thoughtfully aligned exercises and original solo compositions, forFour provides for the development of beginning to intermediate four-mallet marimba technique through seven short, but musically complete and engaging preformances etudes. Isolationg and strategically combining four stroke types - double vertical, single independent, single alternating, and double lateral - forFour is the perfect execution of a pedagogical approach to musically engaging solo literature for beginning four-mallet marimbists.

Table of Contents:
  • A Little Mixer
  • Bac-a-tu Ba
  • Chorale Without Time
  • Double Dip
  • Feeling One
  • Groove
  • Triple Vision

    Publisher: C. Alan
    Composer/Author: Gottry, Josh
    Catalog Number: 13230
    Pages: 31

  • Loading...