Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Sonatas Nos. 4-6, Op. 5 - Viola and Basso Continuo

Price: $51.29


Sonatas Nos. 4 to 6, Op. 5

for Viola and Basso Continuo

Transcribed from the original for violin and basso continuo. Includes piano score, solo viola part, and basso continuo part for cello.

Transcribed by Anne Maireaux. Continuo realization by Chole Severe.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata No. 4 in B-flat major
  • Sonata No. 5 in C minor
  • Sonata No. 6 in D major

    Publisher: Billaudot
    Composer/Author: Corelli, Arcangelo
    Artist: Chloe Severe
    Arranger/Editor: Maireaux, Anne
    Catalog Number: GB9530
    Pages: 79

  • Loading...