Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Angelus! Prayer to the Guardian Angels - Flute Quartet (or Quintet)

Price: $26.09


While Franz Liszt is best known for virtuoso piano music and turbulent tone poems, his later compositions are full of serene beauty, most notably the three volumes titled "Years of Pilgrimage." Celebrated flute choir arranger and conductor Paige Dashner Long has selected the delicate ANGELUS! from this collection, offering a beautiful transcription for low flutes. ANGELUS! is also available separately for standard flute choir (FH0498).

For 3 alto flutes and bass flute with optional contrabass flute. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Falls House
Composer/Author: Liszt, Franz
Arranger/Editor: Long, Paige Dashner
Catalog Number: FH0500