Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

African-American Organ Music Anthology Vol. 8 - Organ Solo

Price: $17.10

This popular series is known for works of breadth and gravitas, and this latest volume is no exception. Features the music of African American composers: Prelude (from Organ Suite No. 1) - Ulysses Kay Postlude (from Triptich) - Noel Da Costa Air for Organ - William B. Cooper Grotesque March (from Three Characteristic Pieces for Organ) A Toccata for November - Jeffery Mumford Part of the African American Organ Music Anthology Series.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Morningstar
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Terry, Mickey Thomas
Catalog Number: MSM10031