Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Sonata - Flute and Piano

Price: $14.40

This three-movement work is composed in a readily accessible tonal style. Colorful harmonies and concise structural elements highlight each movement. Throughout the Sonata, melodic lyricism is a constant characteristic which will present an engaging musical experience for performers and audiences. Duration: 8:10

Table of Contents:
  • I. Moderato
  • II. Andante
  • III. Con moto

    Publisher: ECS Publishing
    Composer/Author: Callahan, Charles
    Catalog Number: ECS8693

  • Loading...