Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

3 Nativity Carols - Flute and Piano

Price: $10.80

Out of Stock - Special Order

The composer brings his elegant touch to three carols. The carol "Each Year As the Year Grows Older" (CAROL OF HOPE) is by Annabeth McClelland Gay (b. 1969) and may be unfamiliar to you, but we think you'll agree that it's worth knowing. This thoughtful and detailed writing will reward an accomplished flutist and pianist. Contents: All My Heart Again Rejoices (WARUM SOLLT ICH) Each Year As the Year Grows Older (CAROL OF HOPE) People, Look East (BESANÇON)

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Morningstar
Composer/Author: Beckstrand, William
Catalog Number: MSM20121