Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

2 Sonatas, Op. 2, Nrs. 4 and 6 - Flute (or Oboe) and Basso Continuo

Price: $23.39

For flute or oboe with basson continuo.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata in A Minor
  • Sonata in G Major

    Publisher: Schott
    Composer/Author: Sammartini, Giuseppe
    Arranger/Editor: Ruf, Hugo
    Catalog Number: FTR140
    Pages: 48

  • Loading...