Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Funeral and Memorial Music - Organ Solo

Price: $19.35

This collection contains 28 mostly reflective pieces, spanning the eighteenth century to the present day. Compositions by Attwood, J. S. Bach, Brahms, Dvorak, Elgar, Faure, Handel, Parry, Mendelssohn, Ravel, Satie, Schubert, and Stolzel, Vierne, and Whitlock plus commissions from Robert Gower and Rebecca Groom te Velde are all included. These are appropriate voluntaries for the church organist, and are suitable for many liturgical occasions throughout the year.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Oxford
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 9780193401198