Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Sonata in E Minor - String Bass and Piano

Price: $8.10

For double bass and piano. Originally for cello and continuo.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Adagio
  • 2. Allegro
  • 3. Largo
  • 4. Allegretto

    Publisher: International
    Composer/Author: Marcello, Benedetto
    Arranger/Editor: Zimmermann, Fred
    Catalog Number: IMC1050

  • Loading...