Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Concerto in D Major, Op. 1 - String Bass and Piano

Price: $24.30

For solo double bass with piano reduction of orchestra. Uses solo tuning.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Andante moderato
  • 3. Rondo

    Publisher: International
    Composer/Author: Stamitz, Karl
    Arranger/Editor: Sankey, Stuart
    Catalog Number: IMC3438

  • Loading...