Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Suites, Volume 1 (originally for Violoncello Solo) - String Bass Unaccompanied

Price: $20.92

Out of Stock - Special Order


Suites for Solo Violoncello Solo

Volume 1: Nos. 1-3, BWV 1007-1009

Edition for Solo Double Bass

Transcribed by H. Samuel Stirling for unaccompanied double bass.

Table of Contents:
  • Suite No. 1, BWV 1007
  • Suite No. 2, BWV 1008
  • Suite No. 3, BWV 1009

    Publisher: Peters
    Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
    Arranger/Editor: Stirling, H. Samuel
    Catalog Number: EP238B
    Pages: 20

  • Related Products: