Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Concerto in C Major - String Bass Quartet

Price: $33.25


Concerto in C major

for Double Bass Quartet

Arranged and edited by Carolyn W. Buckley

Includes parts and miniature score

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Bass Ensembles
Composer/Author: Telemann, G. P.
Arranger/Editor: Buckley, Carolyn W.
Catalog Number: BUC15
Pages: 36