In-store visits available by appointment. Curbside service offered Mon-Sat, 10 to 5. COVID-19 Details

Feel the Beat! Performance Accompaniment CD

Catalog Number: 09971489

Price: $44.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Looking for that perfect movement song to start your music class, or fresh new songs for different times of the year? Well, get ready to boogie woogie and scarecrow scat from the first day of school to the last with 12 seasonal songs from the popular Hop 'Til You Drop series. This creative collection for primary grades comes from the pages of John Jacobson's Music Express magazine and features piano/vocal arrangements, simple movement, reproducible lyric sheets and helpful teaching tips. Also available separately is a Sing-Along CD with John and a group of children, and a Performance/ Accompaniment CD of song versions with and without singers. So let's get going - it's time to feel the beat! Available separately: Song Collection, Sing-Along CD, Performance/Accompaniment CD. Suggested for Gr. K-3.

Table of Contents:
  • Feel The Beat!
  • I Am A Great Conductor!
  • Jammin' In My Jammies
  • Papa's On The Housetop
  • Scarecrow Scat
  • Slippery
  • Sum-Sum-Summertime
  • The Boogie Oogie Woogie!
  • The Luck Of The Irish
  • Tumblin' Down
  • Walk Faster!
  • Walk The Valentine Line

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Roger Emerson
    Catalog Number: 09971489