80 Graded Studies for Clarinet, Book One

Price: $11.93

80 Graded Studies for Clarinet brings together in two books a broad selection of 19th-century study repertory, with studies by Baermann, Berr, Demnitz, Klose, Lazarus, Lefevre, Muler, Rose, Stark, Vanderhagen, and Wiedemann - all virtuosi of their day. Also included are a number of specially composed studies by Paul Harris. These introduce aspects of 20th-century style and considerably extend the scope of the selection. The studies are arranged in order of increasing difficulty, up to early intermediate level, according to carefully planned technical progression.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Faber Music UK
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Davies & Harris
Catalog Number: 0571509517
Pages: 20


Related Products: