Groth Music home
Groth Music home
Cart (0)

Christmas Carol Festival - Woodwind Trio

Catalog: WT146

Price: $18.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Medley of Joy to the World, Hark the Herald Angels Sing, It Came Upon a Midnight Clear, I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day, and Angels We Have Heard on High.


  • Part 1: Flute, Clarinet, or Oboe 8vb
  • Part 2: Oboe or Clarinet
  • Part 3: Bassoon, Bass Clarinet, or Clarinet 8va

Publisher: Musicians Pub.
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Nagle & Holcombe Jr.
Catalog Number: WT146