Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Jesus Shall Reign - Organ Solo

Price: $16.20

The seasons of the church year that follow Easter (including Ascension, Pentecost, and Trinity Sunday) have sometimes received less attention in the organ service-playing repertoire. Anna Laura Page's collection of hymn arrangements for these late spring and summer Sundays will provide a wealth of useful material with straightforward and easy-to-play pieces. All of the hymn tunes employed are well-known, and several of the pieces combine multiple hymns.

Table of Contents:
  • All Creatures of Our God and King
  • All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name!
  • Come, Join the Dance of Trinity
  • Come, Thou Almighty King
  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • Jesus Shall Reign
  • O Holy Spirit, Root of Life

    Publisher: Lorenz
    Composer/Author: Page, Anna Laura
    Catalog Number: 702141L

  • Loading...