Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Impromptu - Viola and Piano (Score Only - No Viola Part)

Price: $9.00

DSCH has published a piece called “Impromptu”, Op. 33, for viola and piano (1931), which has survived as an author's manuscript. This news came as a surprise to everyone, because, judging from the known sources, no one anywhere had ever made previous mention of it. Written in 1931, it has surfaced from the past, providing researchers with new conjectures and provoking their speculations.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: DSCH
Composer/Author: Shostakovich, Dmitri
Catalog Number: 50601595
Pages: 19