Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Fugue in C Minor - Horn Quartet

Price: $9.00

This fugue is the second movement of a "Clavier Toccata in d minor" by J. S. Bach (B.W.V. 913.) The key of the transcription was changed to c minor for practical reasons. The last ten measures of the original are not particularly horn-like, and I have tried to stay close to the original chord changes while adding an eight bar ending that I hope Mr. Bach would have found to be agreeable. - Lowell Shaw

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Hornists' Nest
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Shaw, Lowell
Catalog Number: HORNHN18
Pages: 6