Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

This 'n That (For Now 'n Then) - Horn Quartet

Price: $9.00

Out of Stock - Special Order

For 4 horns. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Hymn of Thanksgiving (Netherlands folk melody)
  • 2. Adoramus te, Christe - Motet (Quirino Gasparini)
  • 3. Greensleeves - What Child is This? (16th Century English)
  • 4. Adeste Fidelis - O Come All Ye Faithful (John F. Wade)
  • 5. Stille Nacht - Silent Night (Franz Gruber)
  • 6. Joy to the World (G. F. Handel)
  • 7. Londonderry Air - Danny Boy (Irish)
  • 8. Auld Lang Syne (Scotch)

  • Publisher: Hornists' Nest
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Shaw, Lowell E.
    Catalog Number: HORNHN76