7 Organ Preludes Based on Advent and Christmas - 1 Piano 4 Hands

Catalog Number: PC16

Price: $17.25

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Seven organ chorales for Advent and Christmas by J. S. Bach arranged for two pianos.

Table of Contents:
  • Praise to Almighty God
  • Savior of the Gentiles, come
  • A Boy is born in Bethlehem
  • From Heaven on high I come
  • From Heaven came the angel host
  • Lord Christ, the only Son of God
  • In sweet jubilation

Publisher: Beckenhorst
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Helvey, Howard
Catalog Number: PC16
Pages: 23