Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 - Clarinet Octet

Price: $31.50

For E-flat clarinet, 4 B-flat clarinets, 1 alto clarinet, and 2 bass clarinets. Includes substitute B-flat parts to use instead of E-flat or alto clarinets. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro Moderato
  • 2. Adagio
  • 3. Allegro

    Publisher: Sempre Music
    Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
    Arranger/Editor: Thorne, Melanie
    Catalog Number: SMC141FF

  • Loading...