Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

4 Renaissance Motets - Flute Quartet (or Choir)

Price: $24.29

Phyllis Avidan Louke has selected four of the greatest sacred choral works from the Renaissance, and created transcriptions of profound beauty for flexibly-scored flute ensemble. These arrangements are scored for 4 C Flutes with optional expansion parts for Piccolo, Alto, and Bass. The contents include Victoria’s O Magnum Mysterium, O Quam Gloriosum, O Vos Omnes, and Ave Maria.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. O Magnum Mysterium
  • 2. O Quam Gloriosum
  • 3. O Vos Omnes
  • 4. Ave Maria

    Publisher: Falls House
    Composer/Author: Victoria, T. L. de
    Arranger/Editor: Louke, Phyllis A.
    Catalog Number: FH0506

  • Loading...