Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Sounds of Spain, Book 4 - Piano Teaching Pieces

Price: $7.19

1 left in stock.

You may order as many of this title as you like. We will ship the in-stock quantity right away and back order the rest to be sent as soon as they arrive from the publisher. Back orders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer. Please call or email with specific timing concerns.

5 colorful late intermediate to early advanced piano solos in Spanish styles.

Table of Contents:
  • Fantasy at Alhambra
  • Homage to Granados
  • Rhapsodie Espagnole (Spanish Rhapsody)
  • Scherzo Brillante
  • Song of Spain

    Publisher: Alfred
    Composer/Author: Rollin, Catherine
    Catalog Number: 00-46011

  • Loading...