Groth Music home

Christmas with Kevin Olson, Book 2 - Piano

Catalog Number: FJH2296

Price: $5.85

Each of the ten solos starts with an engaging intro and flows naturally into the familiar Christmas tune.

Table of Contents:
  • O Christmas Tree
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Still, Still, Still
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • Holly and the Ivy
  • Sing We Now of Christmas
  • Joy to the World
  • First Noel
  • What Child Is This
  • Deck the Halls

Publisher: FJH
Arranger/Editor: Olson, Kevin
Catalog Number: FJH2296
Pages: 28