Groth Music home

In Recital with Popular Christmas Music, Book 1 - Piano

Catalog Number: FJH1761

Price: $6.25

In Recital with Popular Christmas Music, Book 1 features fabulous popular Christmas music edited and performed by Helen Marlais. The two outstanding composers and arrangers for this series, Edwin McLean and Kevin Olson, have created engaging easy to sing along with as well as recital-style arrangements of some of the most popular Christmas music of all time!

Table of Contents:
  • Good King Weceslas
  • Go, Tell It On the Mountain
  • Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  • Christmas Is Coming
  • Do You Hear What I Hear?
  • Merry Merry Christmas to You
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
  • (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays
  • He Is Born
  • Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • Over the River and Through the Woods
  • Ding Dong! Merrily on High
  • It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year

Publisher: FJH
Arranger/Editor: Marlais, Helen
Catalog Number: FJH1761
Pages: 40