Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Music for a Joyous Christmas - Organ Solo

Price: $16.20

There is a living spirit that grows from the music of Dan Forrest, an inner beauty that instantly captivates the listener. This is no more apparent than in the music he has written for the Christmas season. Douglas Wagner has chosen eight of Dan's carol settings for piano and arranged them idiomatically for organ. These rich and expressive settings are sure to become Christmas favorites.

Table of Contents:
  • Away in a Manger
  • In the Bleak Midwinter
  • Joy to World
  • O Come Rejoicing
  • On Christmas Night
  • Once in Royal David's City
  • Silent Night, Holy Night
  • Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne

    Publisher: Lorenz
    Composer/Author: Forrest, Dan
    Arranger/Editor: Wagner, Douglas E.
    Catalog Number: 702179L

  • Loading...