Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Celtic Play Along (Bk/CD) - Clarinet and Piano

Price: $19.35

In celebration of Celtic music, Tourish brings to clarinetists his selection of eight easy to intermediate pieces from the British isles. Examples from Ireland, Scotland, Wales, Cornwall, and Brittany are arranged for solo with piano accompaniment, and includes an audio CD with full recordings for listening and tracks at progressive tempi for play-along. Tourish also provides notes on each of the pieces and a discussion of style and ornamentation, available on UE's website. Includes piano score and pull-out clarinet part.

Table of Contents:
  • Beth yw'r Haf i Mi? (Trad. Welsh)
  • Danse Macabre (Trad. Breton)
  • De-Sul Vyttyn (Trad. Cornish)
  • Merch Megan (Trad. Welsh)
  • Tabhair dom do Lamh (Trad. Irish)
  • The Athol Highlanders (Trad. Scottish)
  • The Forgotten Highland (Trad. Irish)
  • The New Rigged Ship (Trad. Scottish)

    Publisher: Universal
    Composer/Author: Traditional
    Arranger/Editor: Tourish, Martin
    Catalog Number: UE37212
    Pages: 26

  • Loading...