Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

24 Melodious Studies - Piano

Price: $20.93

Out of Stock - Special Order

Stephen Heller (1813-1888) was a Hungarian composer and pianist. His 24 Melodious Studies were conceived as a vehicle for giving students "the opportunity of studying the technical difficulties as found in the works of Mendelssohn, Chopin and Schumann... through material which will meet the diverse problems of harmony, melody and rhythm... in the simplest possible way."

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Heller, Stephen
Catalog Number: EP4364
Pages: 40