Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Mark Hayes: Miniatures for Organ

Price: $21.60

Out of Stock - Special Order

Marvin Gaspard has arranged Mark Hayes's distinctive piano works as idiomatic organ solos. The pieces in this collection draw from Hayes's best-selling series of "miniatures," which explore the signature Mark Hayes sound in pieces of about two minutes or less.

Table of Contents:
  • Adoration
  • Breathe on Me, Breath of God
  • Come, Thou Almighty King
  • Come, Ye Thankful People, Come
  • Eternal Father, Strong to Save
  • Faith
  • For the Beauty of the Earth
  • Gentle Mary Laid Her Child
  • He Is Born
  • Jesus Loves the Little Children
  • Let All Things Now Living
  • Longing
  • O Sacred Head, Now Wounded
  • Reflection
  • Rejoice, the Lord Is King
  • Spirit of God, Descend upon My Heart
  • They'll Know We Are Christians By Our Love

    Publisher: Lorenz
    Composer/Author: Hayes, Mark
    Arranger/Editor: Gaspard, Marvin
    Catalog Number: 702193L

  • Loading...