Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Sounds of Spain Books 1-2 Value Pack - Piano

Price: $9.99

1 left in stock.

You may order as many of this title as you like. We will ship the in-stock quantity right away and back order the rest to be sent as soon as they arrive from the publisher. Back orders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer. Please call or email with specific timing concerns.


This Value Pack includes Catherine Rollin’s Sounds of Spain, Books 1--2. Striking images of Spain permeate these piano solos, making a lasting impression on all who hear or perform them. Explore many of the diverse dance and harmonic elements that make up the colorful Spanish music tradition. All are very manageable technically, yet contain dramatic sections that sound difficult and showy. Great crowd-pleasers!

All seven solos in Book 1 are leveled early intermediate and intermediate. Book 2, the fantastic sequel, includes seven intermediate solos.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Rollin, Catherine
Catalog Number: 00-107060