Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Sonata No. 1 - E-flat Clarinet and Piano

Price: $11.66

Out of Stock - Special Order

Written for, and premiered by, Julie DeRoche, this conservative contemporary work explores the lower range of the Eb and utilizes many repetitive and unifying rhythmic patterns. c. 9’

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro con spirito
  • 2. Andante con moto
  • 3. Molto Vivace

    Publisher: Woodwindiana
    Composer/Author: Prinz, Alfred
    Catalog Number: W0011

  • Loading...