Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

4 Sonatas, Volume 1 - Alto Recorder (or Flute or Violin) and Basso Continuo

Price: $18.86

For alto recorder (or flute or violin) and basso continuo. Includes piano score, solo part, and basso continuo part.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata in A Minor (IV)
  • Sonata in C Minor (III)

    Publisher: Breitkopf
    Composer/Author: Mancini, Francesco
    Arranger/Editor: Nitz, Martin
    Catalog Number: EB8389

  • Loading...