Open 11 to 4, Mon-Sat. In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Day at the Park - Bass Clarinet and Piano

Catalog Number: JP2034

Price: $10.58

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

This solo, originally for contrabasson, has been adapted for bass clarinet. It consists of 3 movements with musical symbolism in each. Movement I, Hooray! We're Here!, has only moderate technical demands (duration 4:46); movement II, Soliloquy on the Clouds, is very lyrical (duration 4:01); movement III, Catching Butterflies, is in 6/8 with some technical demands (duration 5:01).

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Hooray! We're Here!
  • 2. Soliloquy on the Clouds
  • 3. Catching Butterflies

  • Publisher: Jeanne Inc.
    Composer/Author: Kurrasch, Ann Marie
    Catalog Number: JP2034
    Pages: 0