Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Seafarers - Flute Quartet and Piano

Price: $31.49

Commissioned by the Taiwan Joueurs de Flute Ensemble, Seafarers is a gorgeously fluid journey into the rarely-heard sonority of 4 flutes with piano. The nautically-themed movements of Seafarers are titled Bon Voyage, Mermaids, and Pirates.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Bon Voyage
  • 2. Mermaids
  • 3. Pirates

    Publisher: Presser
    Composer/Author: Schocker, Gary
    Catalog Number: 11441958
    Pages: 48

  • Loading...