Groth Music home
Groth Music home
Cart (0)

Elise Ecklund Songbook - Ukulele

Catalog: 00319563

Price: $8.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


10 cover arrangements for ukulele from internet sensation Elise Ecklund. Includes: Bellyache (Bille Eilish) · Can't Help Falling in Love (Twenty One Pilots) · Demons (Imagine Dragon) · Hey, Soul Sister (Train) · I'm Yours (Jason Mraz) · ME! (Taylor Swift ft. Brandon Urie) · Ocean Eyes (Billie Eilish) · Over the Rainbow (IZ) · Photograph (Ed Sheeran) · Shape of You (Ed Sheeran).

Table of Contents:
  • Bellyache
  • Can't Help Falling In Love
  • Demons
  • Hey, Soul Sister
  • I'm Yours
  • ME!
  • Ocean Eyes
  • Over The Rainbow
  • Photograph
  • Shape Of You
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Elise Ecklund
Catalog Number: 00319563
Pages: 40