Groth Music home

Let's Quest! Volume 1 - Piano

Catalog Number: PPRICK1016

Price: $12.95

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Have video game lovers in your studio? Of course you do! "Let’s Quest" is a collection of video game inspired showcase solos, composed by Chrissy Ricker, that will delight late beginners of all ages in your studio!

Table of Contents:
  • Epic
  • Fifth Gear
  • Into Forever
  • Incognito
  • The Expanse
  • Valiant
  • Perious
  • Dragon March
  • Lollipop Bop (Duet)
  • Let's Quest (Duet)

Publisher: Piano Pronto
Composer/Author: Ricker, Chrissy
Catalog Number: PPRICK1016
Pages: 28